Tags

, , ,

Lately I’ve been busy with my job and with the deadline to finish it getting closer, i hardly have time to do bigger projects…

I’m still working on this headpiece but i can let you take a peek 😛

I’ve been finishing some half done lace projects in my off time but I’m getting more and more ideas for sewing projects. Now that the steampunk bug caught me, I’ve started to assemble a line of projects to do, some simple others not so simple…

So to aid me in those more adventurous projects, I’m going to do a skirt sewing workshop this Thursday!!! I’m so excited!!!

We are going to start by making the pattern ourselves and in the following weeks we will sew the skirt. I already have all the tools nicely packaged waiting for the first class.

So by Thursday i bet there will be news! 😛

